Orkney Image Library

<< back
Winners of Deerness Raft Race
The Orkney Image Library

Help us get organised! If we haven't correctly identified which area this picture is best listed under, please select it below and click Done!

view a random pic
Winners of Deerness Raft Race

Large Version View Large Version
Picture added on 03 August 2008
They called it the "Toab Titanic".
Added by Fiona MacNab on 05 August 2008
Crew-(from the stern) Darren Rendall, Robert Skea, Garry Tait, Johnny Rendall, Michael Kemp, Fraser Laird (captain), Thorfinn Eunson and Sinclair Peace.
Added by LCTOAB on 04 January 2009
<< back


Horries againHorries in DeernessMystery gymnastics teamJames Seatter and second wife BeenieStromness Junior Football Team c 1961Stromness Royal Observer Corps bunkerDeerness ROC bunkerCraigies from DeernessMeg Allan, accordionist in the Deerness BandMosaic of RAF photos taken in 1941